JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Tracie R. Nanny in Columbus, OH 43220.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Columbus, OH

  • Age 38
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $9-$12 per hour

Tracie’s Bio

Hello to all families! My name is Tracie, let me start by giving you my background experience in childcare. I started working with families in middle school, continuing in high school then all through college. Which lead me to working in a daycare from 2009-2013, caring for newborns, toddlers and up. My passion for childcare continues to grow, I truly go above and beyond in nurturing, loving and safety for every child in my care. Most importantly every baby/child I’m my care will be cared for as if they were one of own. I will engage in age appropriate activities and continue with any schedule you already have going with your little one/ones. Excellent references are available upon your request. Please contact me with any further questions you may have. Look forward to hearing from you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/31/18

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Tracie R.
Tracie R.
Columbus, OH 43220
38

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$12 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now