JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alexandra A.

Nanny in Columbus, OH 43235.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Columbus, OH

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Alexandra’s Bio

My name is Alex and I am a 26 year-old graduate student with over 15 years baby-sitting experience. I have experience with all age groups and am very comfortable with infants. I love kids and genuinely enjoy baby-sitting. I love animals and am very willing to walk/feed animals while baby-sitting. I was an EMT (Emergency Medical Technician) in the past and so have had basic first-responder medical training.
My schedule varies by day of the week depending on when my graduate classes are. 
Please feel free to contact me with any questions, I am happy to speak in further detail about my experience.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
Jump to Top
Alexandra A.
Alexandra A.
Columbus, OH 43235

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now