JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Romina T.

Nanny in Hudson, OH 44236.

Hudson, OH

  • Age 37
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $13-$16 per hour

Romina’s Bio

I am a teacher who loves working with children all ages. I teach Spanish at a Cleveland suburban school district from kindergarten through 5th grade. I have completed a 12 month exchange program in the U.S. as a childcare provider in Cleveland Heights during 2003-04, and I babysat from 2007 to 2009. I'm currently looking for a nice family that would be interested in an educated self-sufficient sitter willing to babysit, tutor, housesit, petsit, clean (light), cook, etc. I will be available for the summer, starting June 10th 2013. If you have any question please don't hesitate to email me at Thanks for looking at my profile!


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Occasional care

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Light Housekeeping
Jump to Top
Romina T.
Romina T.
Hudson, OH 44236

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now