JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Julie B.

Nanny in Kent, OH 44240.

Kent, OH

  • Age 26
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Julie’s Bio

HI,   My name is Julie B. and I am 21 years old. I am the second oldest of 7 and I have been babysitting since I was 14 years old. Coming from such a large family has given me the experience on how to deal with kids. I recently just graduated in May from Kent State in Accounting. I plan on attending graduate school within the next year but I have a very open schedule starting the end of August. I was a nanny for a family in Florida for 2 kids while I attended school there. I also babysat for a family with 4 kids for the past 2 years in Hudson and had to leave because of my summer internship. I am willing to travel and cook and anything that needs to be done around the house. I look forward to hearing back from you!     
Thank You


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Donna M. is a reference for Julie B.
Chrissy F. is a reference for Julie B.
Jump to Top
Julie B.
Julie B.
Kent, OH 44240

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now