JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rebeca G. - Kent Nanny

Rebeca G. Nanny in Kent, OH 44240. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Kent, OH

  • Age 22
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Rebeca’s Bio

Hello, 
My name is Rebeca Galvin and I am 20 years of age. I am currently a student at Kent State University majoring in Early Childhood Education. I am currently teaching at a childcare center for children ages two to four. I am also student teaching for preschool aged children (three to five), but enjoy children of all ages. I have a great amount of experience with children of multiple ages. I am CPR certified, First Aid Certifiied, and have my FBI and BCI background checks. Please feel free to email me: rgalvin@kent.edu or call me 330-321-4406 for further information.
 
I look forward to hearing from you,  Rebeca Galvin 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/19/13

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top