JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Bianca M.

Nanny in North Royalton, OH 44133.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

North Royalton, OH

  • Age 26
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Bianca’s Bio

Im not exactly sure where to start. I am 21 years old. I was previously going to school for early childhood education but recently changed my major to Nursing/Surgical, but my dream job would be a stay at home mom. I love kids, been babysitting since i was done being babysat, and I enjoyed every minute of it. I posess many qualities I believe would be looked for in a Nanny. There is far too much important information to fit in this Bio, so please feel free to contact me with any questions or opportunies. 440-465-6048 /
Thanks :)


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Michael M. is a reference for Bianca M.
Michael M. is a reference for Bianca M.
Jump to Top
Bianca M.
Bianca M.
North Royalton, OH 44133

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now