JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sarah B.

Nanny in North Royalton, OH 44133.

North Royalton, OH

  • Age 32
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

I am a recent graduate of Kent State University with a Master's degree in Library and Information Science.  I am also a graduate of Ohio University and hold a bachelor's in Middle Childhood Education (Grades 4-8).  Although I really enjoyed teaching, I discovered that I really wanted to be a teen librarian and combine my love of reading (and information literacy!) with the awesome-ness of teaching and impacting young adults. I enjoy running and being outdoors.  In high school I was on the varsity cross country and track teams and went to the State competition in track my freshman, sophomore, and junior years.  I have a lot of experience with children, not only from my experience in helping babysit my younger sister when she was little, but also from classroom observation and student teaching in the 4th through 9th grades.  I also have experience babysitting for others, having babysat for a single mother for over a year, and a short stint babysitting a two year old.  I prefer to look after older children though!
 
*** NOTE:  I am currently in the process of relocating closer to the Mentor, OH area, and thus unable to take on any babysitting respoonsibilities near the 44133 zip code at this time ***

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Mary B. is a reference for Sarah B.
Mary B. is a reference for Sarah B.
Jump to Top
Sarah B.
Sarah B.
North Royalton, OH 44133
32

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now