JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley M.

Nanny in Pataskala, OH 43062.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Pataskala, OH

  • Age 27
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $350-$650 per week

Ashley’s Bio

Hello my names Ashley!
To let you know a little about myself I'm 22 born in raised in Ohio :) I have previously worked for two other families as there nannies :) One position was here locally in Pickerington, OH. I cared for a family of fours two children aged 4 and 1 at the time. I worked for the family for a little over a year. My hours would typically be from about 7-6 and ocassionaly extra when needed! After my position ended there, due to loss of job for one of the parents, I joined a aupair website. I then moved to Alaska for a year and was a live-in nanny for a family of 6. The family had 4 boys, aged 5,3,2, and 1. I loved everything about the experience, but my time came to come home in January of the year :( I am now looking for another local position, as I would like to continue my education this year. I would love to hear more about the position and your family! If you have any questions for me please feel free to ask :) Hope to hear from you soon! Ashley

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/1/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Ashley M.
Ashley M.
Pataskala, OH 43062
27

years
of age

1

years experience

Preferred Rate $350-$650 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now