JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Aurianne M.

Nanny in Pickerington, OH 43147.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Pickerington, OH

  • Age 36
  • 18 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $6-$14 per hour

Aurianne’s Bio

Hi, My name is Aurianne. I am a 34 year old French national; however, I have been living in the US since 1999. I have been working with children for 15 years. I started to work as an Au Pair then became a nanny. After the birth of my second child, I started to care for a baby that was the same age as my son. He is leaving us soon and we are going to miss him so I am looking to take care for one or two babies or children during the day along with my son who is 20 months right now. He is fully potty trained. We also have a daughter who is 4 years old and entering kindergarden all day next year (2014/15). I enjoy teaching, entertaining, and playing with children of all age groups but I prefer infants and toddlers. I love to see young children grow up and all the love and patience and trust that you instill in them returned to you. I also offer before and after school care for schooled age kids. I am very organized and professional and I am drug and smoke free. I have a US and French driver license. I drive a Volkswagen Routan. I look forward to meeting you and discussing my qualifications for employment.


Age Specific Experience

18 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 7/15/2014


My availability is valid through 10/14/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Katie Z. is a reference for Aurianne M. Relationship: Client
Sandy O. is a reference for Aurianne M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Aurianne M.
Aurianne M.
Pickerington, OH 43147

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $6-$14 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now