JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Chrissy M.

Nanny in Wickliffe, OH 44092.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Wickliffe, OH

  • Age 28
  • years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Chrissy’s Bio

I have been nannying since I began college 5 years ago and continued after I graduated last year. I have worked with children of all ages, ranging from infancy to 14 years of age. I've also worked with families with multiples and up to 4 children. My last position entailed household work, errands, meal prep, homework help, and transportation to activities. I left to have my baby and now I'm ready to get back out there.

Although I went to school for my Journalism degree I currently write for a Website from home and am looking to get back to caring for children. I love to do anything outdoors and am very big on crafting. Think Pinterest for the kiddos. I hope I can be a great fit for your family, and am free to answer any questions!


Age Specific Experience

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 8/4/2014


My availability is valid through 11/1/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Chrissy M.
Chrissy M.
Wickliffe, OH 44092

of age

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now