JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashlee F. - Alva Nanny

Ashlee F. Nanny in Alva, OK 73717. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Alva, OK

  • Age 22
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$20 per hour

Ashlee’s Bio

I worked as a lifeguard for 3 years and have experience in CPR training. I have been babysitting since I was 15 and just finished babysitting full time during the summer and part time during the school year for a local Alva family, I worked for the family for the past 3 years. Currently I am going to school at NWOSU, for Early/Elementary Education (Teaching) with a minor in Criminal Justice.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

N A. is a reference for Ashlee F.
N A. is a reference for Ashlee F.
Jump to Top