JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Elisha W.

Nanny in Chelsea, OK 74016.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Chelsea, OK

  • Age 33
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $100-$120 per week

Elisha’s Bio

I am a Licensed Practical Nurse for a geratric psych unit. I work every other weekend.  I am looking to help supplement our income but still be able to care for my own 2 children as well.  I am certified as a foster parent for the cherokee nation. I have no foster children at this time.  I am 28 years old.  I love kids and enjoy teaching them new things. I enjoy sewing, reading, sports and doing arts and crafts. I have taught vacation bible school at my local church for several years.  I believe that children are a gift from God. During high school and college I had several babysitting jobs. My CPR license is up to date and covers adult, child and infant. I hope that you will consider me as your nanny.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Elisha W.
Elisha W.
Chelsea, OK 74016

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $100-$120 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now