JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rebecca M.

Nanny in Edmond, OK 73012.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Edmond, OK

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $200-$500 per week

Rebecca’s Bio

I've been nannying for over 5 years now both before and after I've had children of my own. I have experience with meal prep, getting children ready for the day, early learning activities, helping with homework for older children, potty training, bottle feeding transitioning from breast feeding, sleep training. I can keep up with light housework (dishes, picking up after children, and children's laundry. I have a patient nature to me which makes it easier to work with children from all ages. I've been nannying with my first daughter since she was 10 months old and it's been amazing she absolutely loves having playmates everyday. I would love to find a family comfortable with bringing their child/ren to my home. I have a almost 4 year old who will be starting school in the fall and a 14 month old daughter who will be at home with me. We are a dog family and have a mastiff puppy.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/9/15

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Becca R. is a reference for Rebecca M.
Becca R. is a reference for Rebecca M.
Jump to Top
Rebecca M.
Rebecca M.
Edmond, OK 73012

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $200-$500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now