JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Eva S.

Nanny in Elk City, OK 73644.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Elk City, OK

  • Age 63
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Eva’s Bio

I have been a nanny for five professional couples in the past. I love children and believe they are very precious. I have not been a nanny for a while but have really missed being with children. I always felt like that was my place in life, taking care of little ones.


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/6/2014


My availability is valid through 4/2/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Patsy P. is a reference for Eva S. Relationship: Client
Judy B. is a reference for Eva S. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Eva S.
Eva S.
Elk City, OK 73644

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now