JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelsey S.

Nanny in Fort Gibson, OK 74434.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Fort Gibson, OK

  • Age 28
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Kelsey’s Bio

I nannied for two separate families while I lived in Texas. The first family I worked for I provided care for a 6-month-old and 6-year-old, basic childcare duties were my duties. Everything from getting them ready for the day, to feeding them, picking them up from school, after school activities, fun activities. The second family I provided care for a 6-month-old & a 2.5-year-old. The basic childcare duties were provided. I'm looking for long term care for a fun loving family! I'm looking for another great family to provide childcare. My duties: prepare and feed meals, getting them dressed, change diapers, bathed the kids, put dishes away, basic hygiene. The things I did 2x a week: grocery shopped, ran errands, kids laundry, swept kitchen. The activities we did together: went to the library, went to the park, went swimming, read stories, painted.


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Kelsey S.
Kelsey S.
Fort Gibson, OK 74434

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now