Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Nanny in Salem, OR 97305

Meet Karina

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Karina Berumen, I am a childcare provider in Brooks OR ( Marion County). My goal as a caregiver is to provide your child with a safe & happy environment. I will provide healthy meals and snacks everyday along with outside activities ( as long as the weather permits it ), I do offer 1 hr of educational TV,30 min at a time. Also coloring activities and so much more. My experience and my training consists of taking care of infants and toddlers from Newborns to 10 years. Certificates: •Safe Sleep for Oregons infants • Introduction to childcare & safety •Recognize & Report Child abuse and neglect •Adult CPR • Infant/child First Aid and CPR • listed with DHS ( currently working on getting listed) I hope to provide you with peace of mind in knowing your child is happy and safe under my care. Currently have 3 Read more positions available Hours of Operation Monday- Friday 6:00am-6:00pm If you have any questions please call or email me: valeria101812@hotmail.com (323)741-9798

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Nanny

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/23/19

Ratings & reviews

Karina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$3-$3/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Spanish

Share Karina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now