JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Oumie B.

Nanny in Bradford, PA 16701.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bradford, PA

  • Age 25
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Oumie’s Bio

Hi my name is oumie, I am a college student. I love kids and I am really good with them. I have been taken care of my niece since she was born. So i know how to change diapers and do all the things a baby needs. I am not going to sit in one spot and stare at the kids and call that "baby sitting" i like to interact so the child would get use to me and not be scared of me. I like doing fun things, like sing to them, making puzzles and playing with them so that they can laugh and be happy. I love to walk so i can take her to park so she can see nature. Also say new words every day so that they can learn faster and be smarter. Please consider me because i will take good care of your baby. I am a Speech Pathology Major and Early Childhood Education. Please email me back. If you need someone long term, I am Available


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Hawa K. is a reference for Oumie B.
Jump to Top
Oumie B.
Oumie B.
Bradford, PA 16701

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now