JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Emilie B.

Nanny in Broomall, PA 19008.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Broomall, PA

  • Age 22
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Emilie’s Bio

I have worked with children on numerous occasions in the past, I would like to say that I most comfortable with ages 3 and up. That being said, I have also taken care of a 6-month baby, so I am not unexperience. During high school, I was part of our preschool program, helped tutor children go after school until their parents get off work, and of course, babysat children whenever needed. Since I am fluent in French, I have taken care of several children who speak it as their primary language. I absolutely love having the opportunity of working with children, along with being able to create unforgettable memories!


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 5/31/2014


My availability is valid through 8/16/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • French

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies


Maya P. is a reference for Emilie B. Relationship: Friend
Sabrina P. is a reference for Emilie B. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Emilie B.
Emilie B.
Broomall, PA 19008

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now