JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lynne I.

Nanny in Glenolden, PA 19036.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Glenolden, PA

  • Age 61
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Lynne’s Bio

Married with a son in college. Graduate of private school. Love babies, children and elderly.   Also part time with 2 families with baby. Available mornings and overnights,weekends. I am honest, friendly and dependable. My references are excellent with profession people I have worked for over the past 7 years.  They are very willing to speak to you about my character, etc.  I am an educated person with a vast knowledge of the world.  I have worked with families that have all kinds of pets and pet sit when they go on winter vacations.  If you are interested in a mature, loving and trustworthy person, I am the one for you.  You will have no worries or fears if you leave your loved ones with me. 


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Turkish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Tammie . is a reference for Lynne I.
Tamera . is a reference for Lynne I.
Jump to Top
Lynne I.
Lynne I.
Glenolden, PA 19036

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now