JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cassie C.

Nanny in Greensburg, PA 15601.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Greensburg, PA

  • Age 25
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $400-$600 per week

Cassie’s Bio

I am loving, caring and well organized. I am an entertainer and performing actress, so i know how to keep energy alive, and make everyone smile. i will make your time having me as a baby sitter a memorable time. i have been on nickelodieon for the funniest kid in america, and have done some movies and promos. i am outgoing and very hard working. i would love to have the oportunity to care for your child :))

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/7/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Ryan K. is a reference for Cassie C.
Ryan K. is a reference for Cassie C.
Jump to Top
Cassie C.
Cassie C.
Greensburg, PA 15601
25

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $400-$600 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now