JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Janine P.

Nanny in Hatboro, PA 19040.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Hatboro, PA

  • Age 25
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Janine’s Bio

My name is Janine Parkinson. I am an energetic and creative 21 year old from Horsham, PA. I am currently a senior, Art Education major at the University of Kentucky and have been here in Lexington for the past 3 years. I have 10+ years of experience babysitting children of all ages. I also have worked at a summer camp as a counselor for kids grades K-6 where I hold many responsibilities that are similar to babysitting. If I am of interest, I can provide several references! 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/22/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Moira P. is a reference for Janine P. Relationship: Former Employer
Ingrid L. is a reference for Janine P. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Janine P.
Janine P.
Hatboro, PA 19040
25

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now