Sittercity home

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Hollidaysburg, PA 16648

Meet Alexandria

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Alexandria, but everyone calls me Lexi. I am 23, graduated Magna Cum Laude from Bryn Mawr College in 2020, and I simply adore children. About a month ago, I returned from a 7-month stint in France teaching English to French kids aged 5-11. This job was so much fun and now that I am back, I'm looking for new ways to spend time with kids. I have plenty of experience with kids of all ages. I am the second eldest of 5 children and have always acted as a built-in sitter for my mom. And in recent years I have spent a lot more time with the younger ages as I have a niece and nephew (6weeks old/2 years old respectively) and have watched and taken care of them. I am a very kind and patient individual and my favorite thing in the world is making Read more kids giggle. I hope you will consider me as a candidate to take care of your little one(s)!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alexandria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Alexandria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now