JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Andrea M.

Nanny in Lansdowne, PA 19050.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Lansdowne, PA

  • Age 27
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $300-$700 per week

Andrea’s Bio

I consider myself very Friendly very fun to be with and since i'm usually surrounded by kids i consider myself with a soul of a kid...haha....I have worked with kids throughout all my life sorrounded by cousins, nephew, and younger brother! I presently am a teacher of a Sunday School class at my church. I teach kids from 3 yrs-12yrs old. Another very important fact concerning my experience with children is that i worked as a Teacher's assitant 2 years ago in an Elementary School it was an awsome and a remarkable experience in my professional and personal life!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Jhovana . is a reference for Andrea M.
Jhovana . is a reference for Andrea M.
Jump to Top
Andrea M.
Andrea M.
Lansdowne, PA 19050
27

years
of age

4

years experience

Preferred Rate $300-$700 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now