JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Diane S.

Nanny in Lehighton, PA 18235.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Lehighton, PA

  • Age 40
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $200-$500 per week

Diane’s Bio

I am a mom of 5 kids ages 8-16 and we homeschool our children.  My husband is a missionary pastor in Lehighton, PA and we are looking to supplement our income by my doing part-time childcare either in my home or yours.  I am CPR/First-Aid/ AED certified. I have done childcare for 15 years in my home and worked with children and youth in the church setting for nearly 20 years.  We have a son with ADHD and know the special patience that requires.  I look forward to seeing if we are compatible for each other.  God Bless!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Jennifer L. is a reference for Diane S.
Tracy P. is a reference for Diane S.
Jump to Top
Diane S.
Diane S.
Lehighton, PA 18235

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $200-$500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now