Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 59
  • Nanny in Monongahela, PA 15063

Meet Pamela

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi ...... my name is Pam and I am 59 yrs old with 3 grown children and 2 grandchildren! I have been a nanny for 3 different families over the years. I have cared for infants to teenagers! These past 7 years I have been blessed to be a nanny for 2 awesome kids!! Unfortunately my ‘babies’’ have grown too fast and are both in school full time :-( I will still be with them but only part time. I am looking for an overnight or morning job to fill some of the hours that I will no longer be working. I have always had a strong connection with kids! They sense I genuinely like them! I am trustworthy, kind, fun and loyal! CPR and First Aid Certified. I would love to meet you & your child to see if we might be a good fit. I look forward for Read more your reply. Kindly, Pamela Watkins

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/1/20

Ratings & reviews

Pamela doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Overnight care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Pamela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now