JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alisha C.

Nanny in West Chester, PA 19382.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

West Chester, PA

  • Age 34
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Alisha’s Bio

Hello!
I am an experienced nanny and babysitter looking to work for a great family! I am a 29 year old female, who is fun and loves taking care of children. I am a college gradutate and a non smoker. I enjoy trips to the park, museums and learning about new things! I look forward to meeting with you!I own a dance studio, The Central NJ Ballet Theatre, so I am not advailable late afternoons and week day nights
Thank you,
Alisha Cardenas
404.217.5256

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Teressa A. is a reference for Alisha C.
Melissa C. is a reference for Alisha C.
Jump to Top
Alisha C.
Alisha C.
West Chester, PA 19382
34

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now