JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer C.

Nanny in Providence, RI 02906.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Providence, RI

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

Hi everyone! I am a 26 year old from Seekonk but currently living on the East Side of Providence. I graduated from URI with a bachelors degree in Early Childhood Education in 2008. I have babysat and was a nanny in the past as well as interning/teaching in various preschools and child development centers. I taught preschool for the past two years but recently made the decision to take the year off to help the family I previously worked for raise their second child. My newest venture has been opening my own preschool in Seekonk, MA called The Green Crayon.  We are wrapping up our first school year which now leaves me available to babysit/nanny throughout the summer!  I have my own transportation, background check, and references. Please feel free to ask any other questions you may have! Thanks & I look forward to hearing from you!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Carrie S. is a reference for Jennifer C.
Carrie S. is a reference for Jennifer C.
Jump to Top
Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.
Providence, RI 02906

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now