JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Danyel B.

Nanny in Providence, RI 02909.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Providence, RI

  • Age 42
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $15-$15 per hour

Danyel’s Bio

I enjoy spending time with my charges, seeing them smile, hearing them giggle and watching them learn new skills!

I will provide love, compassion, fun, humor, patience, stability and a positive role model to your children. I enjoy working with children of all ages!

I have my driver's license, a clean driving record and drive a minivan.

Current First Aid child CPR certification, as well as Tdap and Flu shots. I've had my own background check done, and am happy to provide the results on request! I want to help every child along in their development, and help every family succeed.
In my free time I enjoy doing Arts & Crafts, Karate, Soccer, and Swimming. I know some basic Spanish and Baby Sign.
I'm passionate about animals, nature, gardening, children, and family relationships. I'm a vegetarian but respect others position on the subject. I enjoy reading biographies and I love to camp and just being outside.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Danyel B.
Danyel B.
Providence, RI 02909
42

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now