Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Age 60
  • Nanny in Warren, RI 02885

Meet Stacy

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

 My name is Stacy Matrone. I have been a resident of Bristol/ Warren Rhode Island my entire life. I am a wife and mother of three wonderful children.  I have two adult children and a thirteen year old.  I enjoy spending time with my family and children. I taught PreK through second grade for twenty two years. I also was a camp counselor, nanny, and tutor during summer months  while raising my children when they were young. My passion is to see children learn and love the process while learning.  In teaching and caring for children for  many years, I have learned to be flexible, nuturing , and loving. It is amazing how much joy and growth a child and their family can have when a child care provider excels  in the above. I look forward to being a help to a family in this process. Best Regards, Stacy Matrone

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/31/17

Ratings & reviews

Stacy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$14/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Visual Impairment

Education

Education

Graduated CCRI

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Stacy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now