JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Dawn U.

Nanny in Fort Mill, SC 29715.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Fort Mill, SC

  • Age 54
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Dawn’s Bio

Hi there and thanks for considering me to watch your precious child/children. I am a full time medical assisting student looking for a part time job after school (1pm) I loved my last job as a nanny and would love to care for another child (or children.)  I am easy going, and get along great with kids, I do not smoke or do drugs and I rarely drink if at all. I am very dependable, honest and loyal.  I would love to step up and be your right hand. I have raised 2 of my own children, both very healthy, good kids! Both are in college right now also. Feel free to contact me to see if you feel I would be a good fit with your family and/or be of any help to you!  Thank you for your time, I hope to hear from you soon.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/18/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Sandy K. is a reference for Dawn U.
Holly V. is a reference for Dawn U.
Jump to Top
Dawn U.
Dawn U.
Fort Mill, SC 29715
54

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now