JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessy A.

Nanny in Fort Mill, SC 29708.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Fort Mill, SC

  • Age 31
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Jessy’s Bio

I would describe myself as a positive, energetic, creative kid-at-heart with a good sense of morals and values.
 I view working with children as an important job because the people and attitudes that surround you growing up help mold you into the person that you will eventually be. I know that the family that I wind up joining will rest easy in the fact that I will be nothing less than a positive influence on their children.
 I have had years of experience babysitting with several different families throughout my life. I have worked with infants, up to school aged children, and have no preference for a particular age; I believe that there are special bonuses that come with children of every age.
I have had experience with children since I was a teenager, and my love of working with them has never left. After graduating from High School, I went on to UNC Wilmington to work on my Elementary Education major.
Since then, I got married, and did secretarial work for a while. I missed the creativity, spontaneity, and enjoyment that comes with caring for and teaching children, so I went back to nannying. A family with 3 children with ages ranging from 3 months to 6 years old found me, and I was able to help them full-time for almost 2 years (until March of 2011).
Since then, I have been working from home, helping my husband with our family business; but would love to find a family with a part-time need as well.   


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Stacy A. is a reference for Jessy A.
Jump to Top
Jessy A.
Jessy A.
Fort Mill, SC 29708

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now