Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Meet Frances

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I am a current graduate student at the University of South Carolina working toward to Masters of Social Work. My undergraduate degree is in Psychology from George Mason University. I have been babysitting for over 10 years and have nannied the past two years. I am certified in youth mental health first aid and am have babysat kids ranging from ages 3 months-15 years old. School drop off, pick up, taking to camps and after school activities, light cleaning, preparing meals, and overall child care has been provided by me in all the homes I have cared in. I love connecting with families and really getting to know the kids! I have cared for children with learning disabilities and behavioral disabilities. I love to incorporate the outdoors, arts, and crafts along with homework and fun activities the kids enjoy while under my care. I also LOVE animals and am Read more very passionate about their well being!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Frances doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Frances's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now