JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica H.

Nanny in Summerville, SC 29483.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Summerville, SC

  • Age 29
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Jessica’s Bio

I've worked at two child care facilities as well as in home care for infants.  I love children.  I have a daughter of my own who was just born july 29th.  She is the most precious gift in the entire world.  I want to start going back to school next semester and currently do not want to put her in daycare.  So i figured that while i'm home with her, I could also help out someone else who would prefer a more relaxed and personal setting for their child. 


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Melinda C. is a reference for Jessica H.
Melinda C. is a reference for Jessica H.
Jump to Top
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Summerville, SC 29483

of age


years experience

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now