JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Andrea H.

Nanny in Memphis, TN 38135.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Bartlett, TN

  • Age 28
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$30 per hour

Andrea’s Bio

Hi! I'm Denise and I have a passion for children. I have 7 years of experience in caring for children. I have experience with all age groups. I especially adore newborns and toddlers. I have exceptional patience, and always stay a step ahead. I am very cautious and always make sure that children are in a safe, hazard free environment. I understand that children are very impressionable and am a great role model. I am aware that children are the future and work very hard to influence my kids to be wonderful individuals.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping


Crystal R. is a reference for Andrea H.
April W. is a reference for Andrea H.
Jump to Top
Andrea H.
Andrea H.
Bartlett, TN 38135

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$30 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now