JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kristin W.

Nanny in Bells, TN 38006.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bells, TN

  • Age 27
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $150-$350 per week

Kristin’s Bio

Hi! My name is Kristin Walker I am 21 years old. I am currently trying to enroll back in to college ;however instead of finishing my degree at Union University I will receive my prerequisites at Jackson State and then transfer to another college. I love children and I have been babysitting ever since I was 13 years old for family and friends. I have babysat 5 children at once and a dog however, I enjoy watching 3 children at the most and pets are not a problem, as long as, it is not a reptile or an insect. I have extensive experience in babysitting children of all ages from newborn to preteen. I enjoy playing wth children, as well as, educationally teaching them. I enjoy playing board games, especially games that allow your child to learn and improve their brain function; whether it is through colors, numbers, the alaphabet, manners, and right and wrong choices. I also enjoy watching children use their imagination and pretend that they are a princess, a cowboy, the president, or even a doctor. Children can be anything they want to be as long as they believe in themselves, have faith that they can do all things through Christ who gives them strength and they have support from family and friends.


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Kristin W.
Kristin W.
Bells, TN 38006

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $150-$350 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now