JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Shelby H. - Chattanooga Nanny

Shelby H. Nanny in Chattanooga, TN 37405. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Chattanooga, TN

  • Age 24
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Shelby’s Bio

I am a novice baby-sitter, however, an attentive, non-smoker that loves the outdoors and finding new things to do. I enjoy spending time with children and pets and am hoping to help with anything! I am currently a student studying Psychology. My hobbies include finding new music, attending shows/concerts around town, reading, and spending time with family and friends. My schedule is flexible.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Infant Care:

  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/1/13

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Melisa M. is a reference for Shelby H. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top