JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amanda G.

Nanny in Knoxville, TN 37919.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Knoxville, TN

  • Age 39
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Amanda’s Bio

I would love to babysit or be a nanny on a regalur basis with a family. Love to do arts and crafts, take walks on nice days, go to the park, play games, read books, ect. I have a lot of babysitting experience. I am also a CNA (Certified through the state of Ga). I also have first aid and cpr training. I have taken care of others for 14 years in multiple settings.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Amanda G. is a reference for Amanda G.
Amanda G. is a reference for Amanda G.
Jump to Top
Amanda G.
Amanda G.
Knoxville, TN 37919

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now