JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brynn W.

Nanny in Arlington, TX 76017.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Arlington, TX

  • Age 34
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Brynn’s Bio

I have been happily married for almost 6 years. My husband and I have a darling little girl who was born in Nov of 2006. I have been involved with childcare and early childhood development for a total of 13 years now. I have been very successful in nannying for several wonderful families. I am still in contact with each family and am particularly close with the Butler family. I was with them for almost 4 years and if I stilled lived in Missouri, I would continue to assist them in the management of their household and the caring for their family. I spent 3 year working at a very reputable preschool. I started as an Early Pre-School Teacher with a class of 15 lively 3 year olds and was then promoted into management. I secured the position of Director of my own school and then decided to take a demotion back to Program Assistant Director to spend more time with my daughter. I left the corporate world all together so that I could devote more of myself to my husband and our daughter. I secured a position using Sitter City with a family in Fort Worth as a nanny/personal assistant that allowed me to bring my daughter with me when needed. They recently had changes in their job situations and had to drastically reduce me hours. So although I still work for them one day a week, I am again looking for a part time or full time position that would allow me to bring my daughter with me. My schedule can be very flexible; and my first priority is to do everything possible to insure that the household that I am working with runs smoothly each and everyday. I love to educate and entertain children of all ages. I am also competent in other household chores such as cooking, cleaning, laundry, shopping,etc.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Jennifer W. is a reference for Brynn W.
Cynthia B. is a reference for Brynn W.
Jump to Top
Brynn W.
Brynn W.
Arlington, TX 76017
34

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now