JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Leah S.

Nanny in Buda, TX 78610.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Buda, TX

  • Age 36
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Leah’s Bio

Hello, my name is Leah and I would love to be your babysitter! I am currently a stay at home mom with a beautiful 2 year old adopted son. I am a cancer survivor and have been cancer free for over 5 years. Ever since that time, I decided that I wanted to focus on enjoying life and making a career while being at home with family. For the past few years, I have been caring for my nephew while my sister works outside the home. He is now in school, so I'm looking to take a new child in. My son, Dominic, loves to play with other kids and we would just love to have another little kid to take care of. We have 2 dogs in our home, who (despite their love of children) do stay in our bedroom when we have other kids around. We believe in staying busy with educational games, playing outside, eating good food and taking naps. I would love to meet with you and get to know your child!


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Lindsey H. is a reference for Leah S.
Jump to Top
Leah S.
Leah S.
Buda, TX 78610

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now