JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Bradleigh H.

Nanny in Buffalo, TX 75831.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Buffalo, TX

  • Age 23
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Bradleigh’s Bio

HI! My name is Bradleigh Hollister, I am a 2012 graduate of Teague High School. I have several years of experience with children. Kids have always been my passion! I have babysat since i was 14 and started working in a daycare when i was 16! I worked in a daycare for 2 yrs with infants up to school aged children! I am currently working as an aide in a 2 yr old classroom at a church-based preschool! I will be attending Blinn Community College in College Station 3 nights a week this summer and I'm looking for a full-time live in position that will allow me to go to my class, or a part-time position on the days I would be in College Station staying with a friend. The days are Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday! I have my own vehicle and a perfect driving record, along with being First Aid/ CPR certified. I can provide several references! I love being outside and arts and crafts! I have a lot of experience working with infants and watching infants for extended periods of time. I have worked with children as young as 6 weeks up until 12 yrs.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/28/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Bradleigh H.
Bradleigh H.
Buffalo, TX 75831

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now