JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Schaedel J. - Cameron Nanny

Schaedel J. Nanny in Cameron, TX 76520. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Cameron, TX

  • Age 20
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Schaedel’s Bio

I am 19 years old and am currently attending Temple College in Temple, Texas. I live in Cameron, Texas, but am willing to travel. I have 4 years of experience in sitting. I love children and always take care of the needs on the children. I have watched multiple children differing from newborn to 8 years old. I have watched twins and special needs children. As well as dog sitted, I love animals as well. I have done tutoring as well. I work all hours of the day and charge $8-$12 an hour. I cannot work Tuesday or Thursday because I attend class, but all other days are open. I can start December 16, 2012.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

John M. is a reference for Schaedel J.
Melanie M. is a reference for Schaedel J.
Jump to Top