JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Pam P. Nanny in Carrollton, TX 75007.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Carrollton, TX

  • Age 67
  • 44 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Pam’s Bio

My name is Pam, and I am from Shreveport, LA. I have lived in the DFW area since 1997. My lifelong vocation has been that of teaching and caring for children. I believe that this is my God given calling.
I have a wealth of experience as a Montessori teacher and administrator. I also have experience as a nanny. In addition to working as a full-time nanny, I have worked as a Temp Nanny through Mom's Best Friend Agency since 2010. I still continue in that capacity.
I believe that my Montessori background, as well as having a major in Childhood Education qualifies me to provide excellence in working with children, whether it be in private homes, special events, churches, and class
I enjoy planning and executing developmentally appropriate activities with children. I am actively involved with the children under my care!
There is nothing else I would rather do!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

44 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/7/18

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Basic Math
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Tiffany H. is a reference for Pam P. Relationship: Former Employer
Michelle T. is a reference for Pam P. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Pam P.
Pam P.
Carrollton, TX 75007
67

years
of age

44

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now