Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Nanny in Cypress, TX 77433

Meet Erin

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I am Erin Venette, I am 18 years old and just graduated from Rosehill Christian. I will be heading to college on August 8th, but I would love the opportunity to work with children this summer. I have been babysitting for about 5 years, and I have been attending/working at VBS and camps my whole life. I am Red Cross First Aid/CPR/AED certified, I am a nonsmoker, and I have transportation. I am able to do light housekeeping, laundry, meal prep, and plan fun activities for the kids. I would like to work during the week (M-F), but I can maybe work a few weekends. I have worked with all ages and I can work with about 3 kids at a time. I would love to hear back from y'all so you can contact me by email at erinvenette@gmail.com or by cell at 832-614-9359. Hope to hear from you Read more soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Erin doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Erin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now