Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Nanny in El Paso, TX 79925

Meet Bianca

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Bianca. I chose to become a childcare provider after I had a great time with babysitting my cousins children. I have babysat for about 5 years and enjoyed every minute of it! I love children and take care of them as if they were my own. Kids are so amazing and i love to see how they learn new things and are just carefree about life. It reminds me of when i was a young child without a care in the world. They really bring out the kid in me and I really enjoy caring for them and playing with them :) I will play any games or engage in any activity the child wants as long as it is not too dangerous for them, i have no problem with acting silly or just relaxing with the child and reading them a story. I will tend to Read more their every need, nothing will be a problem for me. There is no need to worry, I do not and will not ever leave any child unattended or just sit and watch tv and not interact with the child. I follow the guidlines of the parents and try to keep up with the normal routine so your child won't feel uncomfortable. I am reliable and open minded. I will do anything I can to help out your family as much as possible. Don't let my short amount of experience fool you, I know what I'm doing but of course I am always willing to learn!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Available to start on 1/11/2016
  • My availability is valid through 2/1/16

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Tanisha M.

1/2/2011

Very well mannered and respectful girl. I really liked her even before I meet her. Marissa seems to be very good with children and dependable. She also likes pets.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$7-$10/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Graduated 2014

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Bianca's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now