Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Nanny in Frisco, TX 75034

Meet Ashley

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Ashley! I moved to Texas in December to try something different and figure out my career path. After being in corporate setting for a long time, I’m ready to find a new role to work with children or animals. I want to help make a difference and do things that matter. I was a nanny to 3 boys, ages 4 and under in my early college years. I grew up helping to raise my nephew, I’ve had several friends have children I babysit. I love kids and being active with them. I’m fun, energetic, creative, and LOVE to cook and teach kids to cook.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Ashley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Ashley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now