Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Granbury, TX 76048

Meet Trinity

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

This will be my first experience babysitting other kids, besides my families, I took care of my brother since her was 3 months old til the day I left home and he was 9 years old, I love kids their so fun to play with I love running after them, playing hide n go seek and making castles I love everything about kids, I'm just trying to raise money for college and right now I cannot work because I don't have a car and I don't know what else I can do best besides take care of kids and clean, those are two of my favorite things to do, so thank you so much and if you like to learn more about me please feel free to call @(682)-205-4323 or email me @ trinitycisneros6@gmail.com I promise I will not waist your time thank you and have a blessed one.. 😊

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/20/18

Ratings & reviews

1.0 1.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

0

0

0

0

1

Jennifer W.

1/8/2019

This nanny worked for me for two months. Within these couple of months she was frequently late and had to call my mother over to wait for her so that I could go to work. Most recently she was supposed to show up for a shift starting at 530am on a Wednesday to watch my children while I went to work and she did not call or show up at all. We were unable to get a hold of her all day despite numerous attempts to and around 8pm that night she finally responded saying she was sick and broke her phone. I had spoken to her the night before around 9pm and her phone was fine. She knew where i worked, knew where my mother worked and she could have emailed me through this site among various other ways she could have attempted to reach out. She worked that Friday as I did not have time to replace her and then asked for the following week off which we gave her because my mother was luckily off of work and could watch the kids. The next week she quit on a Sunday night at 9pm claiming to have sent me texts the week before, which I never received, that she was deciding to quit without notice. When I asked for my key and car seat back she then said she was still out of town and couldn't go home until her fiance had "days off" and he wasn't sure when that would be. This statement did not make sense to me. When pressed, she then said her fiance's son was available the next day at their house and the key and car seat were there. I drove and hour to her house and and hour back to pick up my belongings. The events of the past three weeks have been very weird and unprofessional. I am a single parent and due to her actions was almost fired from my own job as I had to scramble last minute to cover for days she committed to working. It is for this reason in conjunction with her being late frequently that I highly recommend you hire someone more dependable and someone who knows how to behave in a professional manner.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$8-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Trinity's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now