Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Hitchcock, TX 77563

Meet Victoria

  • Speaks English and French
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I’m currently a college student who is taking the summer off until fall semester. I own a car and create my own schedule everyday! I absolutely love going to jack brooks park, and bringing my toddler cousins with me. I am out-going, friendly, and professional with an independant sales rep background. I currently live with my parents so I cannot care for children in my home. *My History: I began babysitting as young as twelve years old when my mothers friend needed someone to watch their infant for a few hours. I learned to change diapers, bottle feed, wash and clothe an infant. From there it sky-rocketed. At fourteen I had my first paid job of watching five children above the age of three. I spent most of my teen years watching children so I immediatly came to sittercity to pursue it as a full time job in 2018. Read more During this time I had been a part-time babysitter for an 11mo old boy, a 5 year-old boy, and a 11 year-old girl. Now that college is out, I can now work full time as a nanny. I also offer mommy’s helper! I hope to stick with the same family for the summer! (: *I offer: Light cooking, house cleaning, laundry, infant care, lots of energy, patience, enforced schedule, homework help, pre-interview, transportation, DIY/Pintrest crafts, an advanced child care certification from red cross and I do not have my CPR certification YET! Thanks for considering me!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/30/19

Ratings & reviews

Victoria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$13-$32/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Criminal Justice

Currently attending San Jacinto College District

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Victoria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now