Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Houston, TX 77088

Meet Suzette

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I’ve babysit since I was 17 yrs old. I’m good with children, I will feed , help with homework, cook and other personal stuff that the parents will leave me to do. I will bathe them if I had to and tuck them into bed until the parents will come home. I did train with kids in high school I was in CHILD DEVELOPMENT classes on how to treat children and helping them ,including special needs kids. I am CPR and First Aid Certify. I’ll go to daycares/pre-k / kindergarten school to help those kids who were a bit behind on learning new subjects. We will always had fundraisers, walks , or like a mini carnival for the kids to have fun and learn the purpose of why we are doing these events for sometimes it will be for kids with cancer , or raise money for those who will Read more need an organ.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/30/19

Ratings & reviews

Suzette doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$18/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

Share Suzette's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now