JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Morgan M.

Nanny in Justin, TX 76247.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Justin, TX

  • Age 25
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Morgan’s Bio

I am currently a student nurse looking for a summer job. What better way to enjoy my summer and make a little money for fall classes than enjoying it with a little person on their summer break too!? I'd love to be a pediatric nurse. I'm great at multitasking and hate sitting around. I've had baby sitting experience since I was about 12 years old for family and friends off and on. I've been a nanny for a nurse who worked over nights for a short period of time until she transferred to days. Out of high school I worked at a daycare primarily in the infant room and toddler room. I spent some time in the 3,4 year olds and schoolers as a sub. I am CPR certified and assisted in a child safety course at Rockwall Hospital last fall.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/29/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Science
  • English

References

Shelby S. is a reference for Morgan M. Relationship: Friend
Kaila M. is a reference for Morgan M. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Morgan M.
Morgan M.
Justin, TX 76247
25

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now