JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Marcelina D. Nanny in Kingwood, TX 77339.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

  • Texas A & M International University

    Texas A & M International University

Kingwood, TX

  • Age 40
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $20-$40 per hour

Marcelina’s Bio

My name is Marcie. I have two children of my own. I'm CPR certified and have babysat other children in the past. Recently, I have worked at a daycare and cared for children of all ages.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/31/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Michelle B. is a reference for Marcelina D. Relationship: Friend
Sonia H. is a reference for Marcelina D. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Marcelina D.
Marcelina D.
Kingwood, TX 77339
40

years
of age

3

years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$40 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

  • Texas A & M International University

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now